Latest Products https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com Latest Products Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:32:14 +0530 en-us https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com Calcium Molybdate https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/calcium-molybdate.htm https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/calcium-molybdate.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Molybdate is an odorless white powder available in 99.9 percent purities. Calcium Molybdate is generally immediately available in most volumes. Synthetic Slag https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/synthetic-slag.htm https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/synthetic-slag.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 There is an old saying in Steel making process - "Take care of Slag, Slag will take care of Steel". Improper composition of Synthetic Slag is very detrimental for the quality of steel as it can lead to harmful reversion of P, S, and unwanted oxides. Casting Powder https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/casting-powder.htm https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/casting-powder.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a known Casting Powder Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The continuous Casting Powder is available with us for all types of steels and various casting formats like billets, blooms, and slabs. Vanadium Pentoxide Powder https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/vanadium-pentoxide-powder.htm https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/vanadium-pentoxide-powder.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged as a Vanadium Pentoxide Powder Manufacturer and Supplier, offering a premium compound. The Vanadium Pentoxide Powder that we offer is useful for a large number of manufacturing and processing applications of different industries. Ammonium Metavanadate https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/ammonium-metavanadate.htm https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/ammonium-metavanadate.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Metavanadate acts as a catalyst for various reactions. It is environmentally friendly compared to past organic solvents used as catalysts in these and similar reactions. Molybdenum Oxide https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/molybdenum-oxide.htm https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/molybdenum-oxide.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us a wide range of Molybdenum Oxide, which is used in manufacturing molybdenum metal, alloy, catalysts and pigments. Molybdenum Oxide is also used as Halogen synergist fire retardants and smoke suppressants for wide range polymers applications. Ferro Molybdenum https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/ferro-molybdenum.htm https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/ferro-molybdenum.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Molybdenum is an alloy which is formed by combining iron and molybdenum. Ferro Molybdenum is a hardening agent and is found in many alloy steels that are heat-treatable. Ferro Molybdenum prevents corrosion in stainless steels, and when mixed with iron, it also strengthens and hardens into austenite. Ferro Vanadium https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/ferro-vanadium.htm https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/ferro-vanadium.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Vanadium was primarily recovered from titanium-bearing magnetite ore processed to produce pig iron. The process produces a slag containing 20% to 24% vanadium pentoxide, which can be further processed to ferrovanadium containing 40% to 50% vanadium. Calcium Tungstate https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/calcium-tungstate.htm https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/calcium-tungstate.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Tungstate CaWO4, a fluorescent material formerly used for radiologic imaging. It was used in intensifying screens to amplify the image, thereby reducing the radiation exposure to the patient. Ferro Tungsten https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/ferro-tungsten.htm https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/ferro-tungsten.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ferro Tungsten is an alloy, which is formed by combining iron and tungsten.Ferro Tungsten is a remarkably robust alloy because of its high melting point, tungsten has the second highest melting point after carbon. Ferro-tungsten is a master alloy for the production of tungsten-containing steels. Vanadium Pentoxide https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/vanadium-pentoxide.htm https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/vanadium-pentoxide.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure; our whole range of products is manufactured utilizing finest grade supplies procured from only leading vendors. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Raipur(India) and offering the best deals. Vanadium Pentoxide Flakes https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/vanadium-pentoxide-flakes.htm https://www.arthmetallurgicals.com/vanadium-pentoxide-flakes.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked among top suppliers of Vanadium Pentoxide Flakes, we can provide the product at economical prices. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in India. and offering the best deals.